Human Spiritual Structure: Auras
Notes in progress © 1998-2002 Alan McAllister  

[Spiritual Structure Home] [Whole Being Explorations
Host Site
[Subscribe Here]

The aura is most likely the mental body, or the manomaya kosa. As visualized by psychics is it broken into seven layers, one corresponding to each of the seven principle chakras.

The colors and frequencies of the auric layers are derived from the basic blue energy of the chakras.[MB]

[Previous] [Top] [Index] [Next]

Created September 18, 1998.
Last updated March 23, 2001.
© Alan McAllister

free hit counter